Jump to navigation Jump to search

Plofstof is a play by Pieter Jacobs.

Winner of a Nagtegaalprys in 2004.

Performance history in South Africa

First performed at the KKNK, 2004, directed by Henry Mylne with Quinne Brown, Deon Coetzee, Rowan Cloete, Milan Murray, David Fourie, Ebi Halberstadt and Nico Panaguopopoulos. Lighting designed by Tersia du Plessis.


Volksblad, 25 November 2003.

KKNK programme, 2004. p. 43.

Return to P

Return to South African Theatre Plays

Return to Main Page