Difference between revisions of "Playboys"

Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Redirected page to Playboyz)
Tag: New redirect
Line 1: Line 1:
Written by [[Deon Opperman]] and [[Garth Holmes]], 1990.
#REDIRECT [[Playboyz]]
== The original text ==
==Translations and adaptations==
== Performance history in South Africa ==
1990-1991: Presented by [[Pieter Toerien]] at the [[André Huguenet Theatre]] October 1990 and the [[Theatre on the Bay]] in January 1991, directed by [[Deon Opperman]] starring [[Errol Hart]], [[Michelle Constant]], [[Warren Batchelor]], [[Roger Charteris]], [[David Vlok]], [[Michael Evans]], [[Lynsey Shmukler]], [[Dave Ridley]], [[David Lee]]. Lighting by [[Jannie Swanepoel]], sets by [[Kay Page]], choreography by [[Francois Briers]].
2000: Staged at [[Aardklop]] 2000 and, with the same cast, in The [[Studio]] at the [[Baxter Theatre]] in November 2000, directed by [[Deon Opperman]], with [[Mike Lewis]], [[Emma Peirson]], [[Craig Jackson]], [[Rory Eliot]] and [[Henri Kriel]] (replacing [[Sean Else]]).
== Sources ==
''[[Cape Times]]'', 22 January 1991.
''[[Die Burger]]'', 30 November 2000.
== Return to ==
Return to [[ESAT Plays 1 P|P]] in Plays I Original SA Plays
Return to [[South_African_Theatre/Plays]]
Return to [[The ESAT Entries]]
Return to [[Main Page]]

Revision as of 16:07, 30 April 2021

Redirect to: