Difference between revisions of "Contributors"

Jump to navigation Jump to search
(The Editorial Team)
Line 3: Line 3:
'''Founder and project director''': [[Temple Hauptfleisch]]
'''Founder and project director''': [[Temple Hauptfleisch]]
'''Editors - South African Theatre and Performance''': [[Temple Hauptfleisch]] and [[Miriam Terblanche]]
'''Editor - South African Theatre and Performance''': [[Temple Hauptfleisch]]
'''Editor - South African Film''': [[Freddy Ogterop]]
'''Editor - South African Film''': [[Freddy Ogterop]]

Latest revision as of 06:26, 24 July 2018

The Editorial Team

Founder and project director: Temple Hauptfleisch

Editor - South African Theatre and Performance: Temple Hauptfleisch

Editor - South African Film: Freddy Ogterop

Editor - South African Radio: (To be appointed)

Editor - South African Television: (To be appointed)

Editor - Cumulative Bibliography: Miriam Terblanche

Planning Committees and Research Support

Original Project Planning Committee (1990-1994)

Temple Hauptfleisch, Yvette Hutchison, Edwin Hees, Arnold Blumer.

Digital Planning Committee (2010-2013)

Temple Hauptfleisch, Ina Smith, Hilton Gibson, Miriam Terblanche.

Research Assistants to the project leader (since 1989)

Felicity Grové, Abduragman Adams, J-P de Rosnay, Gaerin Hauptfleisch, Karina Hauptfleisch, Yvette Hutchison, Anja Huismans, Miemie Neethling, Petrus du Preez, Rebecca Smart, Miriam Terblanche and Hannah Borthwick.

Contributing Authors

(Their affiliation at the time of writing) and [abbreviations used in text]

This list includes individuals who have contributed by submitting material or commenting substantially on the content of entries.

Arnold Blumer (University of Stellenbosch) [AB]; Hannah Borthwick (University of Stellenbosch) [HB]; P.J. Conradie (University of Stellenbosch) [PC]; Eben Cruywagen (SABC) [EC]; J-P de Rosnay (University of Stellenbosch) [J-P]; Floyed de Vaal (University of Stellenbosch) [FdV]; Petrus du Preez (University of Stellenbosch) [PDP]; Julius Eichbaum (Scenario Magazine) [JE]; Frazer Fenton [FF] (UK); Ian Ferguson (University of South Africa) [IF]; Jill Fletcher (Cape Town) [JF]; Gaerin Hauptfleisch (University of Stellenbosch) [GH]; Temple Hauptfleisch (University of Stellenbosch) [TH]; Edwin Hees (University of Stellenbosch) [EH]; Stephanie Hough (Stellenbosch) [SH]; Johan Hugo (University of Stellenbosch) [JH]; Yvette Hutchison (Universities of Warwick UK and Stellenbosch) [YH]; Enock James (University of Stellenbosch) [EJ]; Marie Kruger (University of Stellenbosch) [MK]; Ivor Markman (Journalist) (IM); Mervyn McMurtry (University of Natal, Durban) [McM]; Steven Molteno (ICLEI), Miemie Neethling (University of Stellenbosch) [MN]; Louw Odendaal (University of Pretoria) [LO]; Freddy Ogterop (Independent researcher)[FO]; Dennis Schauffer (University of Durban-Westville) [DS]; Rebecca Smart (University of Stellenbosch) [RS]; [Miriam Terblanche]] (University of Stellenbosch) [MT]; NELM, Grahamstown [NELM]; Steve Ntsane (University of Stellenbosch) [SN]; Johann van Heerden [JvH]; Hilda van Lill (University of Stellenbosch) [HvL]; Nthombifuthi Vezi (University of Zululand) [NV]; Anton Welman (University of the Free State) [AW]; Elma Young (Pretoria) [EY];

Technical support

Technical advisors to the project:

On the Access-programme originally used: Petra Malherbe & Information Technology, University of Stellenbosch

Technical advisors on the Wiki-programme now being used:

Hilton Gibson and Tammy Bekker

Web publisher:

University of Stellenbosch, South Africa and the Libopedia project of the University of Stellenbosch Library Services[1]

Editorial offices:

University of Stellenbosch, Department of Drama, Private Bag X1 Stellenbosch 7602

Return toMain Page