Difference between revisions of "Adrift"

Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Redirected page to The Frozen Deep)
(7 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
''[[Adrift]]'' is a drama in 4 acts by [[Sutton Vane]].
#REDIRECT[[The Frozen Deep]]
==The original text==
Based on the novel ''The Frozen Deep'' by Wilkie Collins was
==Translations and adaptations==
== Performance history in South Africa ==
1878: Performed by [[Disney Roebuck]]’s company at the [[Theatre Royal]].
== Sources ==
[[F.C.L. Bosman]]. 1980. ''Drama en Toneel in Suid-Afrika, Deel II, 1856-1916''. Pretoria: [[J.L. van Schaik]]: p. 366).
Go to [[ESAT Bibliography]]
== Return to ==
Return to [[PLAYS I: Original SA plays]]
Return to [[PLAYS II: Foreign plays]]
Return to [[PLAYS III: Collections]]
Return to [[PLAYS IV: Pageants and public performances]]
Return to [[South_African_Festivals|South African Festivals and Competitions]]
Return to [[The ESAT Entries]]
Return to [[Main Page]]

Latest revision as of 07:30, 5 August 2017

Redirect to: